Death Riders (EP)

by Lee Chavez

  • Immediate download of 4-track album in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more). Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    Recorded, mixed and mastered in super sonic stereo spooky vision!

     name your price


  • Included:

    - A "Track by Track" video, breaking down the story of each song with behind the scenes footage.

    - 5 high resolution pictures that visually represent the songs on the EP. (By Ellie Chavez Photography -

    - A personalized video (via email or Instagram) thanking you for your support!

    - Pick the next song for me to cover on YouTube! But please not Through the Fire and Flames!

    - Guitar pick and guitar/bass string used to record the EP, mailed to you.

    - Your name in the thanks and acknowledgement section of my next album.

    - Shout out and thank you on Instagram or Facebook.

    - Standard download of the whole EP in any format you'd want - also to keep on your BandCamp mobile app.

    NOTE: You will receive an email with the files delivered to you after purchase. The guitar pick will be mailed to you ASAP!

    Instagram/Facebook shout out and personalized video will be done soon after purchase.

    And please send me an email with what song you'd like me to cover next on YouTube!

    Includes immediate download of 4-track album in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more), plus unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    ... more
    ships out within 2 days
    edition of 10  3 remaining

     $8 USD or more




When law enforcement in a small western town is reluctant to take action on vile criminals, a group of vigilante's set out to take justice into their own hands - by an means necessary.


released 27 May 2014

All song writing and music production: Lee Chavez

Album artwork: Ellie Chavez



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


Lee Chavez Austin, Texas

Guitarist / Composer:

Taking in musical inspiration from guitarists like Zakk Wylde, Brad Paisley, to Django Reinhardt, there's sure to be a great diversity in sound and song writing. Strongly melding blues, country, and jazz into his original music. But where "From Me to You" came from, I don't know. He doesn't listen to Spanish music much... ... more

contact / help

Contact Lee Chavez

Download help

Shipping and returns